

Strategic Sites Committee minutes

Minutes of the meeting of the Strategic Sites Committee held on Wednesday 17 May 2023 in The Oculus, Buckinghamshire Council, Gatehouse Road, Aylesbury HP19 8FF, commencing at 5.50 pm and concluding at 6.00 pm.

Members present

P Birchley, T Egleton, P Fealey, N Marshall, R Newcombe, M Rand and J Waters

Agenda Item

1 Apologies for absence

Apologies for absence were received from Councillors Ashley Bond, Peter Cooper, Susan Lewin, Jackson Ng, Alan Turner and Alison Wheelhouse.

2 Election of Chairman RESOLVED:

That Councillor A Turner be elected Chairman of the Strategic Sites Committee for the ensuing year.

This page is intentionally left blank