

Decisions

Cabinet Member for Planning and Transportation

In accordance with the previously published schedule and reports, the Cabinet Member has made the following decisions. This decision will take effect from Wednesday, 24 October 2001.

1 Appointments to Outside Bodies

Reference Number: PT 06/01

The Cabinet Member has made the following appointments:

Aylesbury Vale Dial-a-Ride Management Board Mr D Rowlands

Cressex Link Project Mrs V Letheren

Mr F Sweatman

Denham Aerodrome Consultative Committee Mr P Roberts

Heathrow Airport Consultative Committee Mr P Roberts

(Mr R Royston, substitute)

High Wycombe Town Centre Forum Mrs A Jones

Local Authorities Aircraft Noise Council Mr D Green

Mr W Lidgate Mr P Roberts

London-Luton Airport Consultative Liaison Committee Mr W Chapple

Mr P Roberts Mrs B Jennings

Marlow Town Centre Forum Mr F Sweatman

National Parking Adjudication Service Joint Committee Mr D Rowlands

Princes Risborough Town Centre Forum Mr D Green

Public Transport Consortium for Non-Metropolitan Mr D Rowlands Authorities – Shires PT Special Interest Group Mr R Royston Strategic Aviation Special Interest Group Mr P Roberts

Mr R Royston

Thames Regional Flood Defence Committee Mr M Taylor

Wycombe Air Park Joint Consultative Committee Mr R Woollard

Wycombe Dial-a-Ride Mrs V Letheren

Date of Publication: 18 October 2001

Your questions and views

If you have any views on this decision that you would like the Cabinet Member to consider, or if you wish to object to the decision, please inform the Head of Cabinet Support by **5.00 p.m. on Tuesday, 23 October 2001**. This can be done by telephone (to 01296 382966), Fax (to 01296 383441), or e-mail to cabinet@buckscc.gov.uk