SELECT COMMITTEE ON PARTNERSHIP

MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF THE SELECT COMMITTEE ON PARTNERSHIP HELD ON THURSDAY, 23 NOVEMBER 2000, IN THE COUNCIL CHAMBER, COUNTY HALL, AYLESBURY, COMMENCING AT 3.08 PM

MEMBERS PRESENT

Mrs P M Bacon Mr J W Cartwright Mr T J Fowler Mr D C T Graves Mrs E M Lay Mr R Lingham-Wood Mrs C S Willetts

APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

Mr P A Cochrane Mr C Jones Mr D J Rowlands

1 ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED

That Mr T J Fowler be elected Chairman of the Committee.

MR T J FOWLER IN THE CHAIR

2 APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED

That Mr J W Cartwright be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee.

CHAIRMAN