RIGHTS OF WAY COMMITTEE

MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF THE RIGHTS OF WAY COMMITTEE HELD ON THURSDAY, 23 NOVEMBER 2000, IN THE COUNCIL CHAMBER, COUNTY HALL, AYLESBURY, COMMENCING AT 3.20 PM

MEMBERS PRESENT

Mrs C M Aston Mrs M A Baldwin Mr J W Cartwright Mr D C T Graves Mr D A B Green Mr F V J Sweatman

APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

Mr T L Jones

1 ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED

That Mr T L Jones be elected Chairman of the Committee.

2 APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED

That Mr F V J Sweatman be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee.

CHAIRMAN