SCHOOL ORGANISATION COMMITTEE

MEMBERSHIP

BCC Elected Members

Mr B G Allen (Con) Mr M C Appleyard (Con) Mrs M A M Aston (Con) Mr M E Brand (Lib-Dem) Mrs P M A Dewar (Con) Mrs E M Lay (Con) Mrs C C Martens (Lab)

Oxford CE Diocese:

Mr J Loarridge OBE Mrs E Cracknell Mr D Sullivan

Northamptonshire RC Schools Commission:

Mr B O'Byrne Mrs M Bull Mr P Niekirk

FEFC (to be replaced by the Learning and Skills Council)

Mrs M Frampton (alternate Mr J Douglas)

Schools Group

Mrs J Bray Mrs C Hinds Mr J Howe Mrs P McNeish Mr A Owen Mrs J Wainwright Mr G Woodruff