DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Buckinghamshire Council

Election of a Parish Councillor for

Aylesbury Town Council - Gatehouse ward on 6 May 2021

I, Nick Graham/Sarah Ashmead, being the (Deputy) Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
CHRISTENSEN, Anders Carl	Liberal Democrat Focus Team	1123 E
DEY, Prakash Kumar	Conservative Party Candidate	505
HUSSAIN, Tuffail	Liberal Democrat Focus Team	1097 E
KOYA, Phanindar	Liberal Democrat Focus Team	894 E
YANDRAPATI, John Kiran Kumar	Conservative Party Candidate	441

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	54
E	rejected in part	0
	Total	54

Vacant Seats: 3 Electorate: 6050 Ballot Papers Issued: Turnout: 30.7%

And I do hereby declare that the candidates indicated above are duly elected