Agenda management timetable

Cabinet

Democratic services officer managing this process: Craig Saunders,

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Agenda Publication Deadline Register to Speak Deadline (noon)
Tuesday, 8th June, 2021 Friday, 28th May, 2021 Friday, 28th May, 2021
Tuesday, 29th June, 2021 Monday, 21st June, 2021 Monday, 21st June, 2021
Tuesday, 20th July, 2021 Monday, 12th July, 2021 Monday, 12th July, 2021
Tuesday, 14th September, 2021 Monday, 6th September, 2021 Monday, 6th September, 2021
Tuesday, 28th September, 2021 Monday, 20th September, 2021 Monday, 20th September, 2021
Tuesday, 19th October, 2021 Monday, 11th October, 2021 Monday, 11th October, 2021
Tuesday, 9th November, 2021 Monday, 1st November, 2021 Monday, 1st November, 2021
Tuesday, 7th December, 2021 Monday, 29th November, 2021 Monday, 29th November, 2021
Tuesday, 4th January, 2022 Wednesday, 22nd December, 2021 Wednesday, 22nd December, 2021