Agenda management timetable

Cabinet

Democratic services officer managing this process: Craig Saunders,

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Agenda Publication Deadline Register to Speak Deadline (noon)
Tuesday, 21st April, 2020 Thursday, 9th April, 2020
Thursday, 30th April, 2020 Wednesday, 22nd April, 2020
Tuesday, 26th May, 2020 Friday, 15th May, 2020
Tuesday, 16th June, 2020 Monday, 8th June, 2020
Tuesday, 7th July, 2020 Monday, 29th June, 2020
Tuesday, 28th July, 2020 Monday, 20th July, 2020
Tuesday, 8th September, 2020 Friday, 28th August, 2020 Friday, 28th August, 2020
Tuesday, 13th October, 2020 Monday, 5th October, 2020 Monday, 5th October, 2020
Tuesday, 10th November, 2020 Monday, 2nd November, 2020 Monday, 2nd November, 2020
Tuesday, 15th December, 2020 Monday, 7th December, 2020 Monday, 7th December, 2020
Tuesday, 5th January, 2021 Wednesday, 23rd December, 2020 Wednesday, 23rd December, 2020
Monday, 25th January, 2021 Friday, 15th January, 2021 Friday, 15th January, 2021