Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday, 27th April, 2020

Wednesday, 29th April, 2020

Thursday, 30th April, 2020

Wednesday, 6th May, 2020

Friday, 8th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 20th May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 26th May, 2020

Tuesday, 2nd June, 2020

Tuesday, 9th June, 2020

Wednesday, 10th June, 2020

Thursday, 11th June, 2020

Tuesday, 16th June, 2020

Tuesday, 23rd June, 2020

Thursday, 25th June, 2020

Tuesday, 30th June, 2020

Wednesday, 1st July, 2020

Tuesday, 7th July, 2020

Thursday, 9th July, 2020

Wednesday, 15th July, 2020

  • 4.00 pm Council15/07 - The Oculus, Buckinghamshire Council Gateway offices, Gatehouse Road, HP19 8FF - Aylesbury

Tuesday, 21st July, 2020

Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

Tuesday, 28th July, 2020

Tuesday, 4th August, 2020

Thursday, 6th August, 2020

Tuesday, 18th August, 2020

Thursday, 20th August, 2020

Tuesday, 25th August, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 1st September, 2020

Thursday, 3rd September, 2020

Tuesday, 8th September, 2020

Tuesday, 15th September, 2020

Wednesday, 16th September, 2020

  • 4.00 pm Council16/09 - The Oculus, Buckinghamshire Council Gateway offices, Gatehouse Road, HP19 8FF - Aylesbury

Thursday, 17th September, 2020

Tuesday, 22nd September, 2020

Tuesday, 29th September, 2020

Thursday, 1st October, 2020

Tuesday, 13th October, 2020

Wednesday, 14th October, 2020

Tuesday, 20th October, 2020

Tuesday, 27th October, 2020

Thursday, 29th October, 2020

Tuesday, 10th November, 2020

Thursday, 12th November, 2020

Tuesday, 17th November, 2020

Thursday, 19th November, 2020

Tuesday, 24th November, 2020

Wednesday, 25th November, 2020

  • 4.00 pm Council25/11 - The Oculus, Buckinghamshire Council Gateway offices, Gatehouse Road, HP19 8FF - Aylesbury