Calendar

Events from week 22, starting Monday, 30th May, 2022

Monday, 30th May, 2022

Tuesday, 31st May, 2022

Wednesday, 1st June, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 7th June, 2022

Wednesday, 8th June, 2022

Thursday, 9th June, 2022

Wednesday, 15th June, 2022

Tuesday, 21st June, 2022

Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022

Tuesday, 28th June, 2022

Wednesday, 29th June, 2022

Thursday, 30th June, 2022

Tuesday, 5th July, 2022

Wednesday, 6th July, 2022

Thursday, 7th July, 2022

Tuesday, 12th July, 2022

Wednesday, 13th July, 2022

Thursday, 14th July, 2022

Tuesday, 19th July, 2022

Wednesday, 20th July, 2022

Tuesday, 26th July, 2022

Wednesday, 27th July, 2022

Thursday, 28th July, 2022

Tuesday, 2nd August, 2022

Wednesday, 3rd August, 2022

Thursday, 4th August, 2022

Wednesday, 10th August, 2022

Tuesday, 16th August, 2022

Wednesday, 24th August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 30th August, 2022

Wednesday, 31st August, 2022

Thursday, 1st September, 2022

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

Thursday, 8th September, 2022

Tuesday, 13th September, 2022

Wednesday, 14th September, 2022

Thursday, 15th September, 2022

Tuesday, 20th September, 2022

Wednesday, 21st September, 2022

Thursday, 22nd September, 2022

Tuesday, 27th September, 2022

Wednesday, 28th September, 2022

Thursday, 29th September, 2022

Wednesday, 5th October, 2022

Thursday, 6th October, 2022

Tuesday, 11th October, 2022

Wednesday, 12th October, 2022