Contact details

Councillor Patricia Birchley (Chairman)

1 Flora Avenue
Aston Clinton
Bucks
HP22 5FT

07714 704017

Download Councillor Patricia Birchley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Birchley contact details as a CSV file

Patricia.Birchley@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Shade Adoh

25 Sunnybank
Widmer End
Buckinghamshire
HP15 6PA

07941 618331

Download Councillor Shade Adoh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shade Adoh contact details as a CSV file

Shade.Adoh@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Bates

6 Conegra Road
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP13 6DY

01494 459955

Download Councillor Karen Bates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Bates contact details as a CSV file

Karen.Bates@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Diana Blamires

16 Catchpin Street
Buckingham
Bucks
MK18 7RR

07748 937484

Download Councillor Diana Blamires contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diana Blamires contact details as a CSV file

Diana.Blamires@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Collingwood

65 Oak Tree Road
Marlow
Bucks
SL7 3ET

07795 952845

Download Councillor Alex Collingwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Collingwood contact details as a CSV file

Alex.Collingwood@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Dormer

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway Offices
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

Download Councillor Mark Dormer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Dormer contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Dormer@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Gaster

3 Winterton Drive
Aylesbury
Bucks
HP21 9BD

Download Councillor Richard Gaster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Gaster contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Gaster@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Niknam Hussain

8 Vale Road
Aylesbury
Bucks
HP20 1JA

01296 485847

Download Councillor Niknam Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Niknam Hussain contact details as a CSV file

Niknam.Hussain@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah James

16 Napier Road
Fairford Leys
Aylesbury
Bucks
HP19 8SW

01296 398411
07976 951824

Download Councillor Sarah James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah James contact details as a CSV file

Sarah.James@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Jones

27 Elm Close
Amersham
Bucks
HP6 5DD

07833 444740

Download Councillor Caroline Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Jones contact details as a CSV file

Caroline.Jones@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Sophie Kayani

The Friary
Marlow Road
Bourne End
SL8 5PL

Download Councillor Sophie Kayani contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sophie Kayani contact details as a CSV file

Sophie.Kayani@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Rachael Matthews

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway Offices
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

07912 770444

Download Councillor Rachael Matthews contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachael Matthews contact details as a CSV file

Rachael.Matthews@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Adekunle Osibogun

Flat 2
Buckingham Loft
Moreton Road
Buckingham
MK18 1LA

07467 837954

Download Councillor Adekunle Osibogun contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adekunle Osibogun contact details as a CSV file

Ade.Osibogun@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Summers

63 Chaucer Drive
Aylesbury
Bucks
HP21 7LH

01296 424903
07920 062782

Download Councillor Denise Summers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Summers contact details as a CSV file

Denise.Summers@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Turner

1 Curlew Close
Downley
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP13 5JY

Download Councillor Paul Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Turner contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Turner@buckinghamshire.gov.uk