Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Timothy Butcher, Gillingham House, Dodds Lane, Chalfont St Giles, Bucks, HP8 4EL, 01494 872070, , Timothy.Butcher@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor John Chilver, 11 Greenfield, Adstock, Buckingham, , MK18 2JA, 01296 711974, , John.Chilver@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Steven Lambert, c/o Buckinghamshire Council, The Gateway offices, Gatehouse Road, Aylesbury, HP19 8FF, 01296 395511, , Steven.Lambert@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Macpherson, Reeves House, High Street, Dadford, Buckingham, MK18 2HD, , 07929 838964, Angela.Macpherson@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Sally Taylor, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Martin Tett, 168 Amersham Way, Little Chalfont, Amersham, Bucks, HP6 6SG, 01494 766349, 07939 278064, Martin.Tett@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Gareth Williams, Burners Cottage, 28 Kiln Lane, Ley Hill, Bucks, HP5 3QS, , 07703 440861, Gareth.Williams@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Wilson, Timperton House, Hawks Hill, Bourne End, , SL8 5JQ, , 07789 615646, Stuart.Wilson@buckinghamshire.gov.uk