Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Jane MacBean, 5 Portobello Close, Chesham, Bucks, , HP5 2PL, 07812 177794, , Jane.MacBean@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Shade Adoh, 25 Sunnybank, Widmer End, Buckinghamshire, , HP15 6PA, , 07941 618331, Shade.Adoh@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Patricia Birchley, 1 Flora Avenue, Aston Clinton, Bucks, , HP22 5FT, , 07714 704017, Patricia.Birchley@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Collins, 191 Aston Clinton Road, Weston Turville, Aylesbury, , HP22 5AD, 01296 632039, 07947 359081, Mike.Collins@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Gomm, Jersey Farm, Marston Road, Granborough, Bucks, MK18 3NP, , 07778 117647, Philip.Gomm@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Green, 2 Totteridge Drive, High Wycombe, Bucks, , HP13 6JH, 01494 527370, , Tony.Green@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Heap, 48 Harwood Road, Marlow, Bucks, , SL7 2AS, , , Carol.Heap@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Howard Mordue, 5 Carisbrooke Court, Buckingham, , , MK18 1TU, 01280 815418, , Howard.Mordue@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Poll, 43 Goose Acre, Cheddington, Leighton Buzzard, , LU7 0SR, 01296 663737, 07736 105959, Chris.Poll@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor George Sandy, The Porches, High Street, Taplow, Bucks, SL6 0EX, 01628 604229, , George.Sandy@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Robin Stuchbury, 44 Hare Close, Buckingham, , , MK18 7EW, 01280 824285, 07752 394162, Robin.Stuchbury@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Turner, 15 Courtmoor Close, Monks Risborough, Buckinghamshire, , HP27 9NB, 01844 342563, 07752 181 400, Alan.Turner@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Walsh, 41 Oakfield Close, Amersham, , , HP6 5TA, 07831 267594, , Liz.Walsh@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Morgan, C/O Buckinghamshire Council, The Gateway, Gatehouse Road, Aylesbury, HP19 8FF, , 07799 074411, Susan.Morgan@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Julia Wassell, The Flat, 25 London Road, High Wycombe, Bucks, HP11 1BJ, 01494 527128, , Julia.Wassell@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Ms Zoe McIntosh, (Address not supplied)
Liz Wheaton, (Address not supplied)