Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Patricia Birchley, 1 Flora Avenue, Aston Clinton, Bucks, , HP22 5FT, , 07714 704017, Patricia.Birchley@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Shade Adoh, 25 Sunnybank, Widmer End, Buckinghamshire, , HP15 6PA, , 07941 618331, Shade.Adoh@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Bates, 6 Conegra Road, High Wycombe, Bucks, , HP13 6DY, 01494 459955, , Karen.Bates@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Diana Blamires, 16 Catchpin Street, Buckingham, Bucks, , MK18 7RR, , 07748 937484, Diana.Blamires@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Collingwood, 65 Oak Tree Road, Marlow, Bucks, , SL7 3ET, , 07795 952845, Alex.Collingwood@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Dormer, c/o Buckinghamshire Council, The Gateway Offices, Gatehouse Road, Aylesbury, HP19 8FF, , , Mark.Dormer@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Gaster, 3 Winterton Drive, Aylesbury, Bucks, , HP21 9BD, , , Richard.Gaster@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Niknam Hussain, 8 Vale Road, Aylesbury, Bucks, , HP20 1JA, 01296 485847, , Niknam.Hussain@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah James, 16 Napier Road, Fairford Leys, Aylesbury, Bucks, HP19 8SW, 01296 398411, 07976 951824, Sarah.James@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Jones, 27 Elm Close, Amersham, Bucks, , HP6 5DD, , 07833 444740, Caroline.Jones@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Sophie Kayani, The Friary, Marlow Road, Bourne End, , SL8 5PL, , , Sophie.Kayani@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Rachael Matthews, c/o Buckinghamshire Council, The Gateway Offices, Gatehouse Road, Aylesbury, HP19 8FF, , 07912 770444, Rachael.Matthews@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Adekunle Osibogun, Flat 2, Buckingham Loft, Moreton Road, Buckingham, MK18 1LA, , 07467 837954, Ade.Osibogun@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Denise Summers, 63 Chaucer Drive, Aylesbury, Bucks, , HP21 7LH, 01296 424903, 07920 062782, Denise.Summers@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Turner, 1 Curlew Close, Downley, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP13 5JY, , , Paul.Turner@buckinghamshire.gov.uk