Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Michael Rand, Lower End House, Lower End, Ashendon, Aylesbury, HP18 0HE, 01296 651666, 07973 392683, Michael.Rand@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Nic Brown, Byeways Cottage, The Green, Chearsley, Bucks, HP18 0DJ, , 07776 161644, Nic.Brown@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Mick Caffrey, Wayside, Nash Lee Lane, Wendover, Bucks, HP22 6BG, , 07702 086138, Mick.Caffrey@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Chapple OBE, Cosy Corner 16 Glenfield Close, Chiltern Park, Aylesbury, Bucks, HP21 7NE, 01296 426814, 07702 031712, Bill.Chapple@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Collins, 191 Aston Clinton Road, Weston Turville, Aylesbury, , HP22 5AD, 01296 632039, 07947 359081, Mike.Collins@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Cooper, 11 Brewhouse Lane, Rowsham, Aylesbury, , HP22 4QT, 01296 681250, 07860 258833, Peter.Cooper@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Raj Khan, 53 Fleet Street, Aylesbury, Bucks, , HP20 2PA, , 07958 214480, Raj.Khan@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Newcombe, 19 Horwood Close, Aston Clinton, Aylesbury, , HP22 5GZ, , 07557 857221, Richard.Newcombe@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Gregory Smith, The Red House, 10 Rudds Lane, Haddenham, Bucks, HP17 8JP, 01844 291713, 07415 610644, Greg.Smith@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor David Thompson, 2a Patrick Way, Aylesbury, Bucks, , HP21 9XH, 01296 425656, 07836 694463, David.Thompson@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Ashley Waite, 50 High Street, Waddesdon, Bucks, , HP18 0JA, 01296 708445, 07977 401548, Ashley.Waite@buckinghamshire.gov.uk