Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ashley Bond, Wayside, Oving Road, Whitchurch, Aylesbury, HP22 4ER, 01296 641343, 07976 729567, Ashley.Bond@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Diana Blamires, 16 Catchpin Street, Buckingham, Bucks, , MK18 7RR, , 07748 937484, Diana.Blamires@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Brazier, Stud House, Mentmore, Bucks, , LU7 0QE, , 07785 384989, Peter.Brazier@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Cooper, 11 Brewhouse Lane, Rowsham, Aylesbury, , HP22 4QT, 01296 681250, 07860 258833, Peter.Cooper@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Poll, 43 Goose Acre, Cheddington, Leighton Buzzard, , LU7 0SR, 01296 663737, 07736 105959, Chris.Poll@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Derek Town, 4 The Slipe, Cheddington, Leighton Buzzard, , LU7 0RH, 01296 661637, 07786 720727, Derek.Town@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
David Kuttner, (Address not supplied)