Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Des Bray, 7 Narcot Road, Chalfont St Giles, , , HP8 4DD, 01494 873470, 07867 541657, Des.Bray@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Timothy Butcher, Gillingham House, Dodds Lane, Chalfont St Giles, Bucks, HP8 4EL, 01494 872070, , Timothy.Butcher@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Carl Jackson, 50 Bottrells Lane, Chalfont St Giles, , , HP8 4EJ, , , Carl.Jackson@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Jones, 27 Elm Close, Amersham, Bucks, , HP6 5DD, , 07833 444740, Caroline.Jones@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor David Martin, 3 Hill Farm Road, Chalfont St Peter, Bucks, , SL9 0DD, , 07905 441372, David.Martin@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Smith BEM, 11 Robins Orchard, Chalfont St Peter, , , SL9 0HQ, 01494 874065, , Linda.Smith@buckinghamshire.gov.uk