Contact details

Councillor Jane MacBean (Chairman)

5 Portobello Close
Chesham
Bucks
HP5 2PL

07812 177794

Download Councillor Jane MacBean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane MacBean contact details as a CSV file

Jane.MacBean@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Shade Adoh

25 Sunnybank
Widmer End
Buckinghamshire
HP15 6PA

07941 618331

Download Councillor Shade Adoh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shade Adoh contact details as a CSV file

Shade.Adoh@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Birchley

1 Flora Avenue
Aston Clinton
Bucks
HP22 5FT

07714 704017

Download Councillor Patricia Birchley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Birchley contact details as a CSV file

Patricia.Birchley@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Collins

191 Aston Clinton Road
Weston Turville
Aylesbury
HP22 5AD

01296 632039
07947 359081

Download Councillor Michael Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Collins contact details as a CSV file

Mike.Collins@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammad Fayyaz

11 Chalk HIll
Chesham
Bucks
HP5 2DN

Download Councillor Mohammad Fayyaz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammad Fayyaz contact details as a CSV file

Mohammad.Fayyaz@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Gomm

Jersey Farm
Marston Road
Granborough
Bucks
MK18 3NP

07778 117647

Download Councillor Phil Gomm contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Gomm contact details as a CSV file

Philip.Gomm@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Green

2 Totteridge Drive
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP13 6JH

01494 527370

Download Councillor Tony Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Green contact details as a CSV file

Tony.Green@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Heap

48 Harwood Road
Marlow
Bucks
SL7 2AS

Download Councillor Carol Heap contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Heap contact details as a CSV file

Carol.Heap@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Howard Mordue

5 Carisbrooke Court
Buckingham
MK18 1TU

01280 815418

Download Councillor Howard Mordue contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Howard Mordue contact details as a CSV file

Howard.Mordue@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Poll

43 Goose Acre
Cheddington
Leighton Buzzard
LU7 0SR

01296 663737
07736 105959

Download Councillor Chris Poll contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Poll contact details as a CSV file

Chris.Poll@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor George Sandy

The Porches
High Street
Taplow
Bucks
SL6 0EX

01628 604229

Download Councillor George Sandy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Sandy contact details as a CSV file

George.Sandy@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Stuchbury

44 Hare Close
Buckingham
MK18 7EW

01280 824285
07752 394162

Download Councillor Robin Stuchbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Stuchbury contact details as a CSV file

Robin.Stuchbury@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Turner

15 Courtmoor Close
Monks Risborough
Buckinghamshire
HP27 9NB

01844 342563
07752 181 400

Download Councillor Alan Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Turner contact details as a CSV file

Alan.Turner@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Walsh

41 Oakfield Close
Amersham
HP6 5TA

07831 267594

Download Councillor Liz Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Walsh contact details as a CSV file

Liz.Walsh@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Julia Wassell

The Flat
25 London Road
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP11 1BJ

01494 527128

Download Councillor Julia Wassell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julia Wassell contact details as a CSV file

Julia.Wassell@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Ms Zoe McIntosh

(Address not supplied)

Liz Wheaton (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)