Contact details

Councillor Ralph Bagge (Chairman)

Wavertree House
Duffield Park
Stoke Poges
Bucks
SL2 4HY

01753 290630

Download Councillor Ralph Bagge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ralph Bagge contact details as a CSV file

Ralph.Bagge@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Katrina Wood (Vice-Chairman)

Grange House
37 New Road
Penn
High Wycombe
HP10 8DL

07827 820531

Download Councillor Katrina Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katrina Wood contact details as a CSV file

Katrina.Wood@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor David Anthony

The Retreat
Church Lane
Stoke Poges
Bucks
SL2 4NZ

01753 530895
07831 331210

Download Councillor David Anthony contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Anthony contact details as a CSV file

David.Anthony@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Kirsten Ashman

Lower Lodge
Bath Road
Taplow
Bucks
SL6 0AH

Download Councillor Kirsten Ashman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kirsten Ashman contact details as a CSV file

Kirsten.Ashman@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Ayub

3 Mount Close
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP12 3PE

Download Councillor Mohammed Ayub contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Ayub contact details as a CSV file

Mohammed.Ayub@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Santokh Chhokar

Heusden House
Heusden Way
Gerrards Cross
Bucks
SL9 7BD

07973 166778

Download Councillor Santokh Chhokar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Santokh Chhokar contact details as a CSV file

Santokh.Chhokar@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Dixon

15 Bronte Close
Aylesbury
Bucks
HP19 8LF

07754 999751

Download Councillor Tim Dixon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Dixon contact details as a CSV file

Tim.Dixon@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Egleton

26 Park Lawn
Church Road
Farnham Royal
SL2 3AP

01753 646090

Download Councillor Trevor Egleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Egleton contact details as a CSV file

Trevor.Egleton@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor David Goss

(Address not supplied)

David.Goss@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Harris

Heathfield
14 Bois Lane
Chesham Bois
Amersham
HP6 6BP

01494 433025

Download Councillor Graham Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Harris contact details as a CSV file

Graham.Harris@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Iain Macpherson

Reeves House
High Street
Dadford
MK18 5JX

Download Councillor Iain Macpherson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iain Macpherson contact details as a CSV file

Iain.Macpherson@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Jackson Ng

59 Old Town Close
Beaconsfield
Bucks
HP9 1LF

Download Councillor Jackson Ng contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackson Ng contact details as a CSV file

Jackson.Ng@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Waheed Raja

1 Harvey Road
Aylesbury
HP21 9PT

07969 056877

Download Councillor Waheed Raja contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Waheed Raja contact details as a CSV file

Waheed.Raja@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Walsh

1 Nutield Lane
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP11 2ND

07712 224805

Download Councillor Matthew Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Walsh contact details as a CSV file

Matthew.Walsh@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Wilson

Timperton House
Hawks Hill
Bourne End
SL8 5JQ

07789 615646

Download Councillor Stuart Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Wilson contact details as a CSV file

Stuart.Wilson@buckinghamshire.gov.uk