Contact details

Councillor Trevor Egleton (Chairman)

26 Park Lawn
Church Road
Farnham Royal
SL2 3AP

01753 646090

Download Councillor Trevor Egleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Egleton contact details as a CSV file

Trevor.Egleton@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor David Anthony

The Retreat
Church Lane
Stoke Poges
Bucks
SL2 4NZ

01753 530895
07831 331210

Download Councillor David Anthony contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Anthony contact details as a CSV file

David.Anthony@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Bracken

Farthings
106 Camp Road
Gerrards Cross
Bucks
SL9 7PB

Download Councillor Michael Bracken contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Bracken contact details as a CSV file

Michael.Bracken@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Broom

Dawn Cottage
Hedgerley Hill
Hedgerley
Bucks
SL2 RL

Download Councillor Thomas Broom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Broom contact details as a CSV file

Thomas.Broom@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Santokh Chhokar

Heusden House
Heusden Way
Gerrards Cross
Bucks
SL9 7BD

07973 166778

Download Councillor Santokh Chhokar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Santokh Chhokar contact details as a CSV file

Santokh.Chhokar@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Griffin

19 Wellesley Avenue
Richings Park
Iver
SL0 9BW

07904 410588

Download Councillor Paul Griffin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Griffin contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Griffin@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Guy Hollis (Vice-Chairman)

Pebble Cottage
Cheapside Lane
Denham
Bucks
UB9 5AE

07810 753808

Download Councillor Guy Hollis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Guy Hollis contact details as a CSV file

Guy.Hollis@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Matthews

23 Old Slade Lane
Richings Park
Iver
Bucks
SL0 9DY

01753 652187

Download Councillor Wendy Matthews contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wendy Matthews contact details as a CSV file

Wendy.Matthews@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor George Sandy

The Porches
High Street
Taplow
Bucks
SL6 0EX

01628 604229

Download Councillor George Sandy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Sandy contact details as a CSV file

George.Sandy@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Wheelhouse

Barafundle
2 Penn Green
Beaconsfield
Bucks
HP9 2RT

Download Councillor Alison Wheelhouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Wheelhouse contact details as a CSV file

Alison.Wheelhouse@buckinghamshire.gov.uk