Contact details

Councillor Peter Strachan (Chairman)

6 Witchell
Wendover
HP22 6EG

01296 586441
07747 634397

Download Councillor Peter Strachan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Strachan contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Strachan@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Carole Paternoster (Vice-Chairman)

Dene House
Buckland
Aylesbury
HP22 5HY

01296 630710

Download Councillor Carole Paternoster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carole Paternoster contact details as a CSV file

Carole.Paternoster@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Bateman

23 Cowper Road
Boxmoor
Hemel Hempstead
HP1 1PE

07858 973643

Download Councillor Mark Bateman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Bateman contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Bateman@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Bloom

26 Stratton Green
Aylesbury
HP21 7EP

01296 434123
07729 011501

Download Councillor Jenny Bloom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Bloom contact details as a CSV file

Jenny.Bloom@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Judy Brandis

Fort End House
Fort End
Haddenham
Aylesbury
HP17 8EJ

01844 292484

Download Councillor Judy Brandis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judy Brandis contact details as a CSV file

Judy.Brandis@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Cooper

11 Brewhouse Lane
Rowsham
Aylesbury
HP22 4QT

01296 681250
07860 258833

Download Councillor Peter Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Cooper contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Cooper@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Foster

2 Slave Hill
Haddenham
Aylesbury
HP17 8AY

01844 290520

Download Councillor Brian Foster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Foster contact details as a CSV file

Brian.Foster@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Raj Khan

53 Fleet Street
Aylesbury
Bucks
HP20 2PA

07958 214480

Download Councillor Raj Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raj Khan contact details as a CSV file

Raj.Khan@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Newcombe

19 Horwood Close
Aston Clinton
Aylesbury
HP22 5GZ

07557 857221

Download Councillor Richard Newcombe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Newcombe contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Newcombe@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara Russel

Windwhistle
50 Highbridge Road
Aylesbury
HP21 7RY

01296 431314

Download Councillor Barbara Russel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara Russel contact details as a CSV file

Barbara.Russel@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Ward

82 Aylesbury Road
Bierton
Aylesbury
Bucks
HP22 5DL

07766 545236

Download Councillor Julie Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Ward contact details as a CSV file

Julie.Ward@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Winn

79 Witham Way
Aylesbury
HP21 9RS

01296 393304
07469 711724

Download Councillor Mark Winn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Winn contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Winn@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Lambert (Reserve)

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway offices
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

01296 395511

Download Councillor Steven Lambert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Lambert contact details as a CSV file

Steven.Lambert@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Moore (Reserve)

59c Northern Road
Aylesbury
HP19 9QT

01296 481445
07886 369565

Download Councillor Graham Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Moore contact details as a CSV file

Graham.Moore@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Stuchbury (Reserve)

44 Hare Close
Buckingham
MK18 7EW

01280 824285
07752 394162

Download Councillor Robin Stuchbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Stuchbury contact details as a CSV file

Robin.Stuchbury@buckinghamshire.gov.uk