Contact details

Councillor Michael Rand (Chairman)

Lower End House
Lower End
Ashendon
Aylesbury
HP18 0HE

01296 651666
07973 392683

Download Councillor Michael Rand contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Rand contact details as a CSV file

Michael.Rand@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Nic Brown

Byeways Cottage
The Green
Chearsley
Bucks
HP18 0DJ

07776 161644

Download Councillor Nic Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nic Brown contact details as a CSV file

Nic.Brown@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Mick Caffrey

Wayside
Nash Lee Lane
Wendover
Bucks
HP22 6BG

07702 086138

Download Councillor Mick Caffrey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mick Caffrey contact details as a CSV file

Mick.Caffrey@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Chapple OBE

Cosy Corner 16 Glenfield Close
Chiltern Park
Aylesbury
Bucks
HP21 7NE

01296 426814
07702 031712

Download Councillor Bill Chapple OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Chapple OBE contact details as a CSV file

Bill.Chapple@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Collins

191 Aston Clinton Road
Weston Turville
Aylesbury
HP22 5AD

01296 632039
07947 359081

Download Councillor Michael Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Collins contact details as a CSV file

Mike.Collins@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Cooper

11 Brewhouse Lane
Rowsham
Aylesbury
HP22 4QT

01296 681250
07860 258833

Download Councillor Peter Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Cooper contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Cooper@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Gaster

3 Winterton Drive
Aylesbury
Bucks
HP21 9BD

Download Councillor Richard Gaster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Gaster contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Gaster@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Raj Khan

53 Fleet Street
Aylesbury
Bucks
HP20 2PA

07958 214480

Download Councillor Raj Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raj Khan contact details as a CSV file

Raj.Khan@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Newcombe

19 Horwood Close
Aston Clinton
Aylesbury
HP22 5GZ

07557 857221

Download Councillor Richard Newcombe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Newcombe contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Newcombe@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Gregory Smith

The Red House
10 Rudds Lane
Haddenham
Bucks
HP17 8JP

01844 292713
07415 610644

Download Councillor Gregory Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gregory Smith contact details as a CSV file

Greg.Smith@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor David Thompson

2a Patrick Way
Aylesbury
Bucks
HP21 9XH

01296 425656
07836 694463

Download Councillor David Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Thompson contact details as a CSV file

David.Thompson@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Ashley Waite

50 High Street
Waddesdon
Bucks
HP18 0JA

01296 708445
07977 401548

Download Councillor Ashley Waite contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Waite contact details as a CSV file

Ashley.Waite@buckinghamshire.gov.uk