Contact details

Councillor Mark Dormer (Chairman)

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway Offices
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

Download Councillor Mark Dormer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Dormer contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Dormer@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Timothy Butcher

Gillingham House
Dodds Lane
Chalfont St Giles
Bucks
HP8 4EL

01494 872070

Download Councillor Timothy Butcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Timothy Butcher contact details as a CSV file

Timothy.Butcher@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Flys

13 First Avenue
Amersham
Bucks
HP7 9BJ

01494 431980

Download Councillor Mark Flys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Flys contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Flys@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Harris

Heathfield
14 Bois Lane
Chesham Bois
Amersham
HP6 6BP

01494 433025

Download Councillor Graham Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Harris contact details as a CSV file

Graham.Harris@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Jones

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway Offices
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

07833 444740

Download Councillor Caroline Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Jones contact details as a CSV file

Caroline.Jones@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor David King

Cherry Tree Corner
North Road
Chesham Bois
Amersham
HP6 5NA

07711 454864

Download Councillor David King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David King contact details as a CSV file

David.King@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Rachael Matthews

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway Offices
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

07912 770444

Download Councillor Rachael Matthews contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachael Matthews contact details as a CSV file

Rachael.Matthews@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Rouse

Arkle
15 Valentine Way
Chalfont St Giles
Bucks
HP8 4JB

07387 160590

Download Councillor Simon Rouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Rouse contact details as a CSV file

Simon.Rouse@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Tett

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway Offices
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

01494 766349
07939 278064

Download Councillor Martin Tett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Tett contact details as a CSV file

Martin.Tett@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Walsh (Vice-Chairman)

41 Oakfield Close
Amersham
HP6 5TA

07831 267594

Download Councillor Liz Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Walsh contact details as a CSV file

Liz.Walsh@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Waters

Chiltern Haven
Pednor
Buckinghamshire
HP5 2SX

07966037916

Download Councillor Jonathan Waters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Waters contact details as a CSV file

Jonathan.Waters@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Anne-Marie Kenward (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)