Contact details

Councillor Mark Winn (Chairman)

79 Witham Way
Aylesbury
HP21 9RS

01296 393304
07469 711724

Download Councillor Mark Winn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Winn contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Winn@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Baldwin

15 Ripon Street
Aylesbury
Bucks
HP20 2JP

Download Councillor Mary Baldwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Baldwin contact details as a CSV file

Mary.Baldwin@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Chapple

16 Glenfield Close
Chiltern Park
Aylesbury
HP21 7NE

01296 426814

Download Councillor Sue Chapple contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Chapple contact details as a CSV file

Sue.Chapple@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Anders Christensen

2 Founders Path
Buckingham Park
Aylesbury
Bucks
HP19 9SF

07834 995690

Download Councillor Anders Christensen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anders Christensen contact details as a CSV file

Anders.Christensen@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Dixon

15 Bronte Close
Aylesbury
Bucks
HP19 8LF

07754 999751

Download Councillor Tim Dixon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Dixon contact details as a CSV file

Tim.Dixon@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Gaster

3 Winterton Drive
Aylesbury
Bucks
HP21 9BD

Download Councillor Richard Gaster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Gaster contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Gaster@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Hunter-Watts

1 Green Acre
Aylesbury
HP21 7JQ

01296 423519
07595 178660

Download Councillor Tom Hunter-Watts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Hunter-Watts contact details as a CSV file

Tom.Hunter-Watts@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Niknam Hussain

8 Vale Road
Aylesbury
Bucks
HP20 1JA

01296 485847

Download Councillor Niknam Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Niknam Hussain contact details as a CSV file

Niknam.Hussain@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Tuffail Hussain

8 Caversham Green
Aylesbury
HP20 2DL

07832 913171

Download Councillor Tuffail Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tuffail Hussain contact details as a CSV file

Tuffail.Hussain@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah James

16 Napier Road
Fairford Leys
Aylesbury
Bucks
HP19 8SW

01296 398411
07976 951824

Download Councillor Sarah James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah James contact details as a CSV file

Sarah.James@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Raj Khan

53 Fleet Street
Aylesbury
Bucks
HP20 2PA

07958 214480

Download Councillor Raj Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raj Khan contact details as a CSV file

Raj.Khan@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Lambert

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway offices
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

01296 395511

Download Councillor Steven Lambert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Lambert contact details as a CSV file

Steven.Lambert@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Morgan

C/O Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

07799 074411

Download Councillor Susan Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Morgan contact details as a CSV file

Susan.Morgan@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Poland-Goodyer

3 Wren Path
Fairford Leys
Aylesbury
Bucks
HP19 7AR

Download Councillor Adam Poland-Goodyer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Poland-Goodyer contact details as a CSV file

Adam.Poland-Goodyer@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Waheed Raja

1 Harvey Road
Aylesbury
HP21 9PT

07969 056877

Download Councillor Waheed Raja contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Waheed Raja contact details as a CSV file

Waheed.Raja@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Summers

63 Chaucer Drive
Aylesbury
Bucks
HP21 7LH

01296 424903
07920 062782

Download Councillor Denise Summers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Summers contact details as a CSV file

Denise.Summers@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor David Thompson

2a Patrick Way
Aylesbury
Bucks
HP21 9XH

01296 425656
07836 694463

Download Councillor David Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Thompson contact details as a CSV file

David.Thompson@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Gurinder Wadhwa

25 Vincent Road
Aylesbury
Bucks
HP19 9UN

07840 151444

Download Councillor Gurinder Wadhwa contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gurinder Wadhwa contact details as a CSV file

Gurinder.Wadhwa@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Alan Sherwell, Aylesbury Town Council

(Address not supplied)

Adam Poland-Goodyer, Coldharbour Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Prakash Dey, Buckingham Park Parish Council

(Address not supplied)