Contact details

Councillor Philip Bastiman

4 Cliffords Way
Bourne End
SL8 5TR

Download Councillor Philip Bastiman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Bastiman contact details as a CSV file

Philip.Bastiman@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Julia Burton

Cedar House
Village Road
Coleshill
HP7 0LQ

01494 726411

Download Councillor Julia Burton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julia Burton contact details as a CSV file

Julia.Burton@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Anita Cranmer (Chairman)

The Clock House, Hall Barn
Windsor End
Beaconsfield
Bucks
HP9 2SG

01494 261186

Download Councillor Anita Cranmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anita Cranmer contact details as a CSV file

Anita.Cranmer@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Isobel Darby

2 Copthall Corner
Chalfont St Peter
Bucks
SL9 0BZ

01753 888055

Download Councillor Isobel Darby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Isobel Darby contact details as a CSV file

Isobel.Darby@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Ron Gaffney

Chron
Deanfield Close
Saunderton
High Wycombe
HP14 4HT

01494 563371

Download Councillor Ron Gaffney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ron Gaffney contact details as a CSV file

Ron.Gaffney@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Hogan

15 Hampden Hill
Beaconsfield
HP9 1BP

07972 452 434

Download Councillor Patrick Hogan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Hogan contact details as a CSV file

Patrick.Hogan@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor David Johncock

32 Highfield Road
Flackwell Heath
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP10 9AN

01628 521495

Download Councillor David Johncock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Johncock contact details as a CSV file

David.Johncock@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Jacquetta Lowen-Cooper

Bowles Farm
Three Households
Chalfont St Giles
Bucks
HP8 4LW

01494 870988

Download Councillor Jacquetta Lowen-Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacquetta Lowen-Cooper contact details as a CSV file

Jacquetta.Lowen-Cooper@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh McCarthy

Snowshill
North Road
Widmer End
High Wycombe
HP15 6ND

01494 712004
07899 843877

Download Councillor Hugh McCarthy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh McCarthy contact details as a CSV file

Hugh.McCarthy@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Newman

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway Offices
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

07471 144179

Download Councillor Richard Newman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Newman contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Newman@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine Oliver

20 Willow Chase
Hazlemere
Buckinghamshire
HP15 7QP

01494 534366
07717 834281

Download Councillor Catherine Oliver contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catherine Oliver contact details as a CSV file

Catherine.Oliver@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor John Read

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

07789 506 505

Download Councillor John Read contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Read contact details as a CSV file

John.Read@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Damian Saunders

6 Ledborough Wood
Beaconsfield
HP9 2DJ

07484 801198

Download Councillor Damian Saunders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Damian Saunders contact details as a CSV file

Damian.Saunders@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor David Shakespeare OBE

Elephant Walk House
Hammersley Lane
Loudwater
High Wycombe
HP13 7BY

01494 817248

Download Councillor David Shakespeare OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Shakespeare OBE contact details as a CSV file

David.Shakespeare@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Waters

Chiltern Haven
Pednor
Buckinghamshire
HP5 2SX

07966037916

Download Councillor Jonathan Waters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Waters contact details as a CSV file

Jonathan.Waters@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor David Watson

Copper Howe
17 Wendover Road
Bourne End
Bucks
SL8 5NS

07729 227932

Download Councillor David Watson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Watson contact details as a CSV file

David.Watson@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Katrina Wood

Grange House
37 New Road
Penn
High Wycombe
HP10 8DL

07827 820531

Download Councillor Katrina Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katrina Wood contact details as a CSV file

Katrina.Wood@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Lawrence Wood

37 New Road
Penn
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP10 8DL

07739 181043

Download Councillor Lawrence Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lawrence Wood contact details as a CSV file

Lawrence.Wood@buckinghamshire.gov.uk