Contact details

Councillor Patricia Birchley (Chairman)

1 Flora Avenue
Aston Clinton
Bucks
HP22 5FT

07714 704017

Download Councillor Patricia Birchley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Birchley contact details as a CSV file

Patricia.Birchley@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Joseph Baum

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway Offices
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

07551 435926

Download Councillor Joseph Baum contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joseph Baum contact details as a CSV file

Joseph.Baum@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Qaser Chaudhry

341 Berkhampstead Road
Chesham
Bucks
HP5 3AU

01494 783176
07748 764797

Download Councillor Qaser Chaudhry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Qaser Chaudhry contact details as a CSV file

Qaser.Chaudhry@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Emily Culverhouse

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

07540 410130

Download Councillor Emily Culverhouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emily Culverhouse contact details as a CSV file

Emily.Culverhouse@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammad Fayyaz

11 Chalk HIll
Chesham
Bucks
HP5 2DN

Download Councillor Mohammad Fayyaz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammad Fayyaz contact details as a CSV file

Mohammad.Fayyaz@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Jane MacBean (Vice-Chairman)

5 Portobello Close
Chesham
Bucks
HP5 2PL

07812 177794

Download Councillor Jane MacBean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane MacBean contact details as a CSV file

Jane.MacBean@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Southworth

63 Eskdale Avenue
Chesham
Buckinghamshire
HP5 3AY

Download Councillor Nick Southworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Southworth contact details as a CSV file

Nick.Southworth@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Stannard

199 Great Hivings
Chesham
HP5 2LQ

07759 952083

Download Councillor Mike Stannard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Stannard contact details as a CSV file

Mike.Stannard@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Williams

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway Offices
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

07703 440861

Download Councillor Gareth Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Williams contact details as a CSV file

Gareth.Williams@buckinghamshire.gov.uk