Contact details

Councillor Warren Whyte (Chairman)

4 Fishers Field
Buckingham
Bucks
MK18 1SN

01296 383031

Download Councillor Warren Whyte contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Warren Whyte contact details as a CSV file

Warren.Whyte@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Fealey (Vice-Chairman)

Ashwood House
1 Midsummer Drive
Grendon Underwood
Bucks
HP18 0XH

01296 770771
07710 001500

Download Councillor Patrick Fealey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Fealey contact details as a CSV file

Patrick.Fealey@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor John Chilver

11 Greenfield
Adstock
Buckingham
MK18 2JA

01296 711974

Download Councillor John Chilver contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Chilver contact details as a CSV file

John.Chilver@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Cornell

4 Cornerford Way
Winslow
Bucks
MK18 3FD

01296 711552
07976 853643

Download Councillor Caroline Cornell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Cornell contact details as a CSV file

Caroline.Cornell@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Jilly Jordan

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway Offices
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

07740 308 468

Download Councillor Jilly Jordan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jilly Jordan contact details as a CSV file

Jilly.Jordan@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Macpherson

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway Offices
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

07929 838964

Download Councillor Angela Macpherson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Macpherson contact details as a CSV file

Angela.Macpherson@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Mahon

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway Offices
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

07918 877048

Download Councillor Frank Mahon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank Mahon contact details as a CSV file

Frank.Mahon@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Howard Mordue

5 Carisbrooke Court
Buckingham
MK18 1TU

01280 815418

Download Councillor Howard Mordue contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Howard Mordue contact details as a CSV file

Howard.Mordue@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Adekunle Osibogun

Flat 2
Buckingham Loft
Moreton Road
Buckingham
MK18 1LA

07467 837954

Download Councillor Adekunle Osibogun contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adekunle Osibogun contact details as a CSV file

Ade.Osibogun@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Rand

Lower End House
Lower End
Ashendon
Aylesbury
HP18 0HE

01296 651666
07973 392683

Download Councillor Michael Rand contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Rand contact details as a CSV file

Michael.Rand@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Stuchbury

44 Hare Close
Buckingham
MK18 7EW

01280 824285
07752 394162

Download Councillor Robin Stuchbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Stuchbury contact details as a CSV file

Robin.Stuchbury@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Jennifer Beckett

(Address not supplied)

Sue Boulet

(Address not supplied)

Terry Cavendar

(Address not supplied)

Teresa Connolly

(Address not supplied)

Jacky Dale-Evans

(Address not supplied)

Roger Edwards

(Address not supplied)

Kirsten Gittens

(Address not supplied)

Dean Jones

(Address not supplied)

Carol Laurence

(Address not supplied)

Trisha Lightfoot

(Address not supplied)

Ruth Millard

(Address not supplied)

Phillip Graham Miller

(Address not supplied)

Hollie Nethercleft

(Address not supplied)

David Newman

(Address not supplied)

David Oakley

(Address not supplied)

Lisa O'Donoghue

(Address not supplied)

Kate Pryke

(Address not supplied)

John Riches

(Address not supplied)

Dawn Rogers

(Address not supplied)

Heather Sime

(Address not supplied)

Rae Sloan

(Address not supplied)

Jo Taylor

(Address not supplied)

Vicky Webb

(Address not supplied)

Alan White

(Address not supplied)

Peter Wright

(Address not supplied)