Contact details

Councillor Julie Ward (Chairman)

82 Aylesbury Road
Bierton
Aylesbury
Bucks
HP22 5DL

07766 545236

Download Councillor Julie Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Ward contact details as a CSV file

Julie.Ward@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Adams

C/- The Gateway offices
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury, Bucks
HP19 8FF

07855 299999

Download Councillor Brian Adams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Adams contact details as a CSV file

Brian.Adams@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Bloom

26 Stratton Green
Aylesbury
HP21 7EP

01296 434123
07729 011501

Download Councillor Jenny Bloom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Bloom contact details as a CSV file

Jenny.Bloom@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Bowles

c/o Aylesbury Conservative Association
100 Walton Street
Aylesbury
HP21 7QP

07766 951010

Download Councillor Steve Bowles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Bowles contact details as a CSV file

Steve.Bowles@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Chapple OBE

Cosy Corner 16 Glenfield Close
Chiltern Park
Aylesbury
Bucks
HP21 7NE

01296 426814
07702 031712

Download Councillor Bill Chapple OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Chapple OBE contact details as a CSV file

Bill.Chapple@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Chapple

16 Glenfield Close
Chiltern Park
Aylesbury
HP21 7NE

01296 426814

Download Councillor Sue Chapple contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Chapple contact details as a CSV file

Sue.Chapple@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Collins

191 Aston Clinton Road
Weston Turville
Aylesbury
HP22 5AD

01296 632039
07947 359081

Download Councillor Michael Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Collins contact details as a CSV file

Mike.Collins@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Raj Khan

53 Fleet Street
Aylesbury
Bucks
HP20 2PA

07958 214480

Download Councillor Raj Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raj Khan contact details as a CSV file

Raj.Khan@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Roger King

16 Milton Road
Aylesbury
HP21 7LZ

01296 482812
07773 621709

Download Councillor Roger King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger King contact details as a CSV file

Roger.King@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Morgan

C/- Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

07799 074411

Download Councillor Susan Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Morgan contact details as a CSV file

Susan.Morgan@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Newcombe

19 Horwood Close
Aston Clinton
Aylesbury
HP22 5GZ

07557 857221

Download Councillor Richard Newcombe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Newcombe contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Newcombe@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Carole Paternoster

Dene House
Buckland
Aylesbury
HP22 5HY

01296 630710

Download Councillor Carole Paternoster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carole Paternoster contact details as a CSV file

Carole.Paternoster@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Powell

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

07563 475869

Download Councillor Gary Powell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Powell contact details as a CSV file

Gary.Powell@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Stamp

22 Cumberland Close
Aylesbury
HP21 7HH

Download Councillor Mary Stamp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Stamp contact details as a CSV file

Mary.Stamp@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Strachan

6 Witchell
Wendover
HP22 6EG

01296 586441
07747 634397

Download Councillor Peter Strachan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Strachan contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Strachan@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Anne-Marie Kenward (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)