Contact details

Councillor Gary Hall (Chairman)

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway Offices
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

01844 275276
07500 441051

Download Councillor Gary Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Hall contact details as a CSV file

Gary.Hall@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Shade Adoh

25 Sunnybank
Widmer End
Buckinghamshire
HP15 6PA

07941 618331

Download Councillor Shade Adoh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shade Adoh contact details as a CSV file

Shade.Adoh@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Marcus Angell

Roots Green Farm
Retreat Lane
Bledlow Ridge
Bucks
HP14 4AT

01494 911399

Download Councillor Marcus Angell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marcus Angell contact details as a CSV file

Marcus.Angell@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Broadbent

Michaelmas Cottage
Bryants Bottom Road
Great Missenden
Buckinghamshire
HP16 0JS

07471 144181

Download Councillor Steve Broadbent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Broadbent contact details as a CSV file

Steve.Broadbent@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Carington

Manor Farm
Church End
Bledlow
Bucks
HP27 9PD

Download Councillor Robert Carington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Carington contact details as a CSV file

Robert.Carington@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor David Carroll

10 Hoppers Way
Great Kingshill
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP15 6EY

Download Councillor David Carroll contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Carroll contact details as a CSV file

David.Carroll@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Etholen (Vice-Chairman)

34 Saunderton Vale
Saunderton
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP14 4LJ

01494 564771

Download Councillor Carl Etholen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Etholen contact details as a CSV file

Carl.Etholen@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Harriss

Bracken House
Risborough Road
Little Kimble
Bucks
HP17 0UE

01296 614479
07768 876568

Download Councillor Clive Harriss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Harriss contact details as a CSV file

Clive.Harriss@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Hayday

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway Offices
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

07866 514198

Download Councillor Darren Hayday contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Hayday contact details as a CSV file

Darren.Hayday@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Orsolya Hayday

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway Offices
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

Download Councillor Orsolya Hayday contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Orsolya Hayday contact details as a CSV file

Orsolya.Hayday@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Maz Hussain

42 Eaton Avenue
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP12 3BP

07985 581402

Download Councillor Maz Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maz Hussain contact details as a CSV file

Mazamal.Hussain@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Melanie Smith

23 Pheasant Drive
Downley
Bucks
HP13 5JH

07886 563464

Download Councillor Melanie Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Melanie Smith contact details as a CSV file

Melanie.R.Smith@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Turner

15 Courtmoor Close
Monks Risborough
Buckinghamshire
HP27 9NB

01844 342563
07752 181 400

Download Councillor Alan Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Turner contact details as a CSV file

Alan.Turner@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Turner

1 Curlew Close
Downley
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP13 5JY

Download Councillor Paul Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Turner contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Turner@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Walsh

1 Nutield Lane
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP11 2ND

07712 224805

Download Councillor Matthew Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Walsh contact details as a CSV file

Matthew.Walsh@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Sally Taylor (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Radnage Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Stokenchurch Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Councillor James Cripps

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Cathryn Davies

(Address not supplied)

Downley Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Hughenden Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Great and Little Kimble-cum-Marsh Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Bledlow-cum-Saunderton Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Great and Little Hampden Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Piddington and Wheeler End Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Ellesborough Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Moyra Lazenby

(Address not supplied)

Longwick-cum-Ilmer Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Wendy Monroe-West

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Stephen Reading

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jane Rogers

(Address not supplied)

Lacey Green Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Robin Thomas

(Address not supplied)

West Wycombe Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Bradenham Parish Council

(Address not supplied)

Princes Risborough Town Council

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Simon Cope

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Paul Nicholls

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Helen Holman

(Address not supplied)