Election results for Abbey

Abbey - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Lesley Mary Clarke Conservative 1494 Elected
Arman Alam Conservative 1295 Elected
Mahboob Bhatti Conservative 1222 Elected
Raja Waheed Iqbal Labour Party 959 Not elected
Stacey Dawn McAdam Labour Party 877 Not elected
Amanda Jane Whyte Labour Party 854 Not elected
Alan Edward Hill Wycombe Independent 406 Not elected
Madeleine Howe Wycombe Independent 289 Not elected
Andrew Paul Smith Wycombe Independent 238 Not elected
Daniel John Bellamy Liberal Democrats 235 Not elected
Ron Symington Liberal Democrats 187 Not elected
Andrew Edgar Liberal Democrats 142 Not elected
Robert John Keen Freedom Alliance - Integrity, Society, Economy 106 Not elected
Jack Bearfox Freedom Alliance - Integrity, Society, Economy 61 Not elected
Sujoya Elin Mary Paul Bullock Freedom Alliance - Integrity, Society, Economy 43 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 3
Total votes 8408
Electorate 8918
Number of ballot papers issued 2965
Number of ballot papers rejected 25
Turnout 33%
Rejected ballot papers
Total rejected25