Election results for Beaconsfield

Beaconsfield - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Jackson Ng Conservative 1771 Elected
Anita Margaret Cranmer Conservative 1726 Elected
Alison Jane Wheelhouse Independent 1620 Elected
Alastair John Pike Conservative 1254 Not elected
Paul Christopher Henry Liberal Democrats 713 Not elected
Rachel Clemency Horton-Kitchlew Green Party 576 Not elected
Philip William Rollinson Green Party 456 Not elected
Louise Alexandra Kavanagh Labour Party 368 Not elected
Jeff Herschel Liberal Democrats 346 Not elected
Ian Francis Tunnacliffe Labour Party 241 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 3
Total votes 9071
Electorate 8333
Number of ballot papers issued 3503
Number of ballot papers rejected 4
Turnout 42%
Rejected ballot papers
Total rejected4