Election results for Booker, Cressex & Castlefield

Booker, Cressex & Castlefield - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Majid Hussain Labour Party 1862 Elected
Karen Jane Bates Labour Party 1588 Elected
Mohammed Ayub Conservative 1552 Elected
Nina Clair Dluzewska Labour Party 1475 Not elected
Zafar Iqbal Conservative 1310 Not elected
Lee Wood Conservative 1109 Not elected
Brian Pearce Wycombe Independent 436 Not elected
Nicky Pearson Wycombe Independent 298 Not elected
Lionel Paul Pearce Wycombe Independent 265 Not elected
Keith Woodrow Liberal Democrats 155 Not elected
Jenese Joseph Liberal Democrats 143 Not elected
Cheryl Anne Strutt Liberal Democrats 118 Not elected
Rebecca Kate Ansell Freedom Alliance - Integrity, Society, Economy 99 Not elected
Imran Mohammed Freedom Alliance - Integrity, Society, Economy 85 Not elected
Daren Michael Bullock Freedom Alliance - Integrity, Society, Economy 82 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 3
Total votes 10577
Electorate 8953
Number of ballot papers issued 3724
Number of ballot papers rejected 31
Turnout 42%
Rejected ballot papers
Total rejected31