Election results for Buckingham East

Buckingham East - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Warren Michael Whyte Conservative 1385 Elected
Howard James Mordue Conservative 1226 Elected
Ade Osibogun Conservative 953 Elected
Jon Simon Harvey Independent 564 Not elected
Robina Ahmed Labour Party 494 Not elected
Michael O'Mahony Labour Party 411 Not elected
Gerald Peter Loftus Liberal Democrats 370 Not elected
Robert Laurence Francis Brignall Liberal Democrats 364 Not elected
Nicola Smith Green Party 352 Not elected
Anja Schaefer Liberal Democrats 338 Not elected
Costas Peratopoullos Independent 327 Not elected
Kevin Bruce Robinson Green Party 313 Not elected
Alex Price Green Party 301 Not elected
Anwar Ul-Haq Rashid Labour Party 278 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 3
Total votes 7676
Electorate 7375
Number of ballot papers issued 2783
Number of ballot papers rejected 12
Turnout 38%
Rejected ballot papers
Total rejected12