Election results for Chiltern Villages

Chiltern Villages - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Dominic Heaton Goodall Barnes Conservative 2287 Elected
Mark Lawson Turner Conservative 2061 Elected
Zahir Mohammed Conservative 1790 Elected
Tony Hill Liberal Democrats 863 Not elected
David Frank Riddington Labour Party 548 Not elected
Mariam Azam Labour Party 541 Not elected
Richard Mitton Taylor Liberal Democrats 536 Not elected
Nicholas Helweg-Larsen Labour Party 485 Not elected
Peter Stephen Buckfield Freedom Alliance - Integrity, Society, Economy 130 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 3
Total votes 9241
Electorate 8879
Number of ballot papers issued 3407
Number of ballot papers rejected 11
Turnout 38%
Rejected ballot papers
Total rejected11