Election results for Cliveden

Cliveden - results
Election Candidate Party Votes
Kirsten Ashman Conservative 1480 Elected
Paul James Kelly Conservative 1352 Elected
George Edward Summerton Sandy Conservative 1317 Elected
Zoe Hatch Green Party 1099 Not elected
Ciaran Louis Ferguson Labour Party 678 Not elected
Chris Tucker Labour Party 610 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 3
Total votes 6536
Electorate 7913
Number of ballot papers issued 2646
Number of ballot papers rejected 9
Turnout 33%
Rejected ballot papers
Total rejected9