Election results for Denham

Denham - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Guy Frederick Hollis Conservative 1354 Elected
Paul William Bass Conservative 1308 Elected
Santokh Singh Chhokar Conservative 1125 Elected
Roger William Reed Independent 586 Not elected
Barry James Harding Independent 551 Not elected
Rob Smith Green Party 515 Not elected
Cathy Bosshardt Green Party 469 Not elected
Adam Richard Eveleigh Labour Party 370 Not elected
Alex Thornton Labour Party 331 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 3
Total votes 6609
Electorate 7639
Number of ballot papers issued 2500
Number of ballot papers rejected 13
Turnout 33%
Rejected ballot papers
Total rejected13