Election results for Gerrards Cross

Gerrards Cross - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Andrew Alexander Wood Conservative 1844 Elected
Thomas Edward Dudley Broom Conservative 1797 Elected
Michael William Robert Bracken Conservative 1727 Elected
Julian Andrew Ingram Liberal Democrats 725 Not elected
Diane Margaret Holden Liberal Democrats 688 Not elected
Molly Eileen Fowler Labour Party 460 Not elected
Michael Anthony Kavanagh Labour Party 318 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 3
Total votes 7559
Electorate 7029
Number of ballot papers issued 2761
Number of ballot papers rejected 24
Turnout 39%
Rejected ballot papers
Total rejected24