Election results for Great Missenden

Great Missenden - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Mimi Harker Conservative 1860 Elected
Peter Ernest Charles Martin Conservative 1745 Elected
Heather Maree Wallace Conservative 1707 Elected
Catherine Bunting Green Party 1038 Not elected
Declan Augustine Mullen Liberal Democrats 931 Not elected
Christopher Hendrik Spruytenburg Liberal Democrats 614 Not elected
Simon John Morgan Woodhead Liberal Democrats 545 Not elected
Sam Howells Labour Party 421 Not elected
Josh Westerling Labour Party 359 Not elected
Collette Denise Moy Freedom Alliance - Integrity, Society, Economy 106 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 3
Total votes 9326
Electorate 8017
Number of ballot papers issued 3457
Number of ballot papers rejected 19
Turnout 43%
Rejected ballot papers
Total rejected19