Election results for Grendon Underwood

Grendon Underwood - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Angela Ria Joyce Macpherson Conservative 2152 Elected
Frank Mahon Conservative 1882 Elected
Michael John Rand Conservative 1767 Elected
Clare Elisabeth Butler Green Party 864 Not elected
Phil Gibbs Labour Party 649 Not elected
Rachel Ann Ambrose Independent 594 Not elected
Sarah Ruth Jeffreys Liberal Democrats 469 Not elected
Karen Susan Rakowska Labour Party 463 Not elected
Ivo Jacobus Haest Liberal Democrats 408 Not elected
David John Dilly Independent 404 Not elected
Julius Sebastian Macefield Parker Liberal Democrats 253 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 3
Total votes 9905
Electorate 8689
Number of ballot papers issued 3682
Number of ballot papers rejected 3
Turnout 42%
Rejected ballot papers
Total rejected3