Election results for Aston Clinton & Bierton

Aston Clinton & Bierton - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Mike Collins Conservative 1939 Elected
Bill Chapple Conservative 1860 Elected
Julie Elizabeth Ward Conservative 1686 Elected
Phil Yerby Independent 1410 Not elected
Martin Ian Abel Labour Party 572 Not elected
Adrian John Neighbour Independent 569 Not elected
Geoffrey Peter Howell Liberal Democrats 562 Not elected
Coral Rose Kathleen Simpson Green Party 531 Not elected
Nicky Ramsay Labour Party 417 Not elected
David Sullivan Green Party 381 Not elected
Huseyin Caglayan Green Party 352 Not elected
Alan Neale Sherwell Liberal Democrats 352 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 3
Total votes 10631
Electorate 10166
Number of ballot papers issued 3949
Number of ballot papers rejected 17
Turnout 39%
Rejected ballot papers
Total rejected17