Election results for Ryemead & Micklefield

Ryemead & Micklefield - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Matt Knight Wycombe Independent 1051 Elected
Andrea Claire Baughan Wycombe Independent 976 Elected
Nabeela Naheed Rana Wycombe Independent 870 Elected
Ian Douglas Morton Liberal Democrats 731 Not elected
Ian McEnnis Conservative 587 Not elected
Xocoa Sharma Liberal Democrats 562 Not elected
Mohammed Faraque Yasin Liberal Democrats 557 Not elected
Isobel Marie Craddock Labour Party 539 Not elected
Chris Miller Conservative 529 Not elected
Riaz Ahmed Labour Party 500 Not elected
Muhammad Mujtaba Hashmi Labour Party 446 Not elected
Harpinder Singh Walia Conservative 374 Not elected
James Allen Ansell Freedom Alliance - Integrity, Society, Economy 58 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 3
Total votes 7780
Electorate 8086
Number of ballot papers issued 2790
Number of ballot papers rejected 11
Turnout 35%
Rejected ballot papers
Total rejected11