Election results for Aylesbury East

Aylesbury East - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Mark Edward Winn Conservative 1547 Elected
Richard Peter John Gaster Conservative 1232 Elected
Tom Hunter-Watts Liberal Democrats 1121 Elected
Mark Frederick Willis Liberal Democrats 1102 Not elected
Khalid Khan Conservative 1016 Not elected
Jeremy Hodge Liberal Democrats 810 Not elected
Paul Alan Hobbs Bucks Residents Association 721 Not elected
Colin Norman Bloxham Green Party 524 Not elected
Jacqui Jacques Labour Party 422 Not elected
Luke Warshaw Labour Party 353 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 3
Total votes 8848
Electorate 8476
Number of ballot papers issued 3275
Number of ballot papers rejected 12
Turnout 39%
Rejected ballot papers
Total rejected12