Election results for Stone & Waddesdon

Stone & Waddesdon - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Paul Irwin Conservative 1826 Elected
Ashley Waite Conservative 1692 Elected
Mike Caffrey Conservative 1515 Elected
Chris Beatty Labour Party 653 Not elected
Elaine Marie Conway Labour Party 651 Not elected
Katie Owens Labour Party 613 Not elected
Doug Kennedy Green Party 477 Not elected
Matthew James Williams Green Party 457 Not elected
Lucy Williams Liberal Democrats 352 Not elected
Peter Geoffrey Rhoades Green Party 347 Not elected
Jason Samuel Bingley Liberal Democrats 344 Not elected
Keith Ralph Brindle Independent 339 Not elected
Gary Richard Good Bucks Residents Association 321 Not elected
Ashley Richard Morgan Liberal Democrats 302 Not elected
Paul David Tinay Social Democratic Party 37 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 3
Total votes 9926
Electorate 10776
Number of ballot papers issued 3525
Number of ballot papers rejected 8
Turnout 33%
Rejected ballot papers
Total rejected8