Election results for Terriers & Amersham Hill

Terriers & Amersham Hill - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Tony Green Conservative 1133 Elected
Arif Hussain Conservative 1005 Elected
Sarfaraz Khan Raja Conservative 958 Elected
Ryan James Wilson Liberal Democrats 790 Not elected
Tamsin Nicola Holkham Liberal Democrats 731 Not elected
Alex Down Labour Party 672 Not elected
Christopher David Walden Liberal Democrats 655 Not elected
Angela Jane Hart Labour Party 653 Not elected
Karl Albert Newton Labour Party 617 Not elected
Rebecca Bennett Wycombe Independent 372 Not elected
Haroon Arshad Wycombe Independent 234 Not elected
Inam Ullah Khan Wycombe Independent 200 Not elected
Richard Neal Phoenix Reform UK 72 Not elected
Sowande Olushegun Mongo Snagg Freedom Alliance - Integrity, Society, Economy 38 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 3
Total votes 8130
Electorate 8169
Number of ballot papers issued 2898
Number of ballot papers rejected 12
Turnout 35%
Rejected ballot papers
Total rejected12