Election results for Tylers Green & Loudwater

Tylers Green & Loudwater - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Katrina Suzanne Atkins Wood Conservative 1316 Elected
Steven Barrett Conservative 1261 Elected
Nathan Andrew Thomas Conservative 1035 Elected
Peter John Cartwright Independent 885 Not elected
Ian Forbes Liberal Democrats 640 Not elected
Paula Louise Lee Liberal Democrats 562 Not elected
Rowena Croft Wycombe Independent 478 Not elected
Raheel Khan Labour Party 407 Not elected
Wasif Rasheed Labour Party 339 Not elected
Antonio Collinao Pizarro Wycombe Independent 264 Not elected
Anita Lawrynowicz Freedom Alliance - Integrity, Society, Economy 75 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 3
Total votes 7262
Electorate 8476
Number of ballot papers issued 2824
Number of ballot papers rejected 20
Turnout 33%
Rejected ballot papers
Total rejected20