Election results for Aylesbury South East

Aylesbury South East - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Sue Chapple Conservative 1511 Elected
Denise Andree Summers Conservative 1408 Elected
David Beresford Thompson Conservative 1389 Elected
Richard Gordon Lloyd Liberal Democrats 917 Not elected
Sherrilyn Anne Bateman Liberal Democrats 884 Not elected
Chris Hendren Liberal Democrats 730 Not elected
Keith Breavington Green Party 511 Not elected
Dominic Francis Jacques Labour Party 476 Not elected
Phil McGoldrick Labour Party 415 Not elected
Nikki Harvey Bucks Residents Association 369 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 3
Total votes 8610
Electorate 8648
Number of ballot papers issued 3142
Number of ballot papers rejected 9
Turnout 36%
Rejected ballot papers
Total rejected9