Election results for Gerrards Cross Town Council

South Ward

Gerrards Cross Town Council - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Geoff Williams Conservative 331 Elected
Prerna Bhardwaj Conservative 290 Elected
Moni Kaur-Nanda Conservative 274 Elected
Julian Andrew Ingram Liberal Democrats 258 Not elected
Jill Wakefield Liberal Democrats 236 Not elected
Norman Leonard Holmes Independent 147 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 3
Total votes 1536
Electorate 2780
Number of ballot papers issued 578
Number of ballot papers rejected 1
Turnout 21%
Rejected ballot papers
D - being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty1
Total rejected1