Election results for Aylesbury South West

Aylesbury South West - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Waheed Khan Raja Liberal Democrats 1142 Elected
Mary Agnes Baldwin Liberal Democrats 1063 Elected
Niknam Hussain Liberal Democrats 1032 Elected
Sarah Sproat Conservative 622 Not elected
Charles Anthony Adomah-Boadi Conservative 597 Not elected
Ajaz Arif Labour Party 594 Not elected
Tanya Warshaw Labour Party 581 Not elected
Lewis Charles Hodgetts Labour Party 533 Not elected
Asalat Khan Conservative 516 Not elected
Jason Anthony Wise Bucks Residents Association 344 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 3
Total votes 7024
Electorate 8178
Number of ballot papers issued 2652
Number of ballot papers rejected 25
Turnout 32%
Rejected ballot papers
Total rejected25