Your Councillors by Ward

Buckinghamshire Council has 147 Councillors, three for each of the 49 wards. An interactive map is available to identify wards.

The political make-up of the Council consists of three political groups – The majority Conservative Group (113 members), The Alliance Grouping (21 members) and the IMPACT Alliance (13 members).


 Amersham & Chesham Bois

 Aston Clinton & Bierton

 Aylesbury East

 Aylesbury North

 Aylesbury North West

 Aylesbury South East

 Aylesbury South West

 Aylesbury West



 Booker, Cressex & Castlefield

 Buckingham East

 Buckingham West

 Chalfont St Giles

 Chalfont St Peter


 Chess Valley

 Chiltern Ridges

 Chiltern Villages




 Farnham Common & Burnham Beeches

 Flackwell Heath, Little Marlow & Marlow South East

 Gerrards Cross

 Great Brickhill

 Great Missenden

 Grendon Underwood




 Little Chalfont & Amersham Common


 Penn Wood & Old Amersham

 Ridgeway East

 Ridgeway West

 Ryemead & Micklefield

 Stoke Poges & Wexham

 Stone & Waddesdon

 Terriers & Amersham Hill

 The Risboroughs

 The Wooburns, Bourne End & Hedsor

 Totteridge & Bowerdean

 Tylers Green & Loudwater

 Wendover, Halton & Stoke Mandeville

 West Wycombe