Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Brian Adams100
Councillor Chris Adams100
Councillor Julia Adey110
Councillor Shade Adoh110
Councillor Khalil Ahmed111
Councillor Zia Ahmed100
Councillor David Anthony110
Councillor Mike Appleyard220
Councillor Mohammed Asif100
Councillor Alan Bacon110
Councillor Ralph Bagge740
Councillor Dominic Barnes110
Councillor Philip Bastiman100
Councillor Mark Bateman110
Councillor Andrea Baughan100
Councillor Bill Bendyshe-Brown101
Councillor Matthew Bezzant110
Councillor Patricia Birchley330
Councillor Janet Blake100
Councillor Neil Blake100
Councillor Jenny Bloom100
Councillor Ashley Bond110
Councillor Steve Bowles990
Councillor Malcolm Bradford100
Councillor Judy Brandis100
Councillor Cameron Branston100
Councillor Des Bray110
Councillor Steve Broadbent110
Councillor Noel Brown110
Councillor Suzanne Brown100
Councillor Harry Bull100
Councillor Julie Burton110
Councillor Timothy Butcher220
Councillor David Carroll110
Councillor Bill Chapple OBE10100
Councillor Sue Chapple110
Councillor Santokh Chhokar100
Councillor John Chilver10100
Councillor Anders Christensen110
Councillor Charlie Clare110
Councillor Lesley Clarke OBE760
Councillor Marten Clarke110
Councillor Andrew Cole100
Councillor Simon Cole100
Councillor Alex Collingwood770
Councillor Michael Collins110
Councillor Jules Cook100
Councillor Peter Cooper750
Councillor Anita Cranmer10100
Councillor Emily Culverhouse100
Councillor Isobel Darby10100
Councillor Matthew Davy100
Councillor Dev Dhillon220
Councillor Trevor Egleton100
Councillor Carl Etholen110
Councillor Ben Everitt110
Councillor Ray Farmer100
Councillor Patrick Fealey110
Councillor Mark Flys100
Councillor Christopher Ford630
Councillor Brian Foster100
Councillor Ron Gaffney110
Councillor Andrew Garth100
Councillor Barbara Gibbs320
Councillor John Gladwin760
Councillor Netta Glover110
Councillor Sebert Graham100
Councillor Tony Green990
Councillor Paul Griffin100
Councillor Gary Hall300
Councillor Mohammed Hanif100
Councillor Barry Harding100
Councillor Mimi Harker OBE100
Councillor Graham Harris110
Councillor Mark Harris100
Councillor Allison Harrison100
Councillor Clive Harriss980
Councillor Murray Harrold100
Councillor Muhammad Abdullah Hashmi100
Councillor Mike Hawkett100
Councillor Darren Hayday100
Councillor Lin Hazell100
Councillor Alan Hill100
Councillor Patrick Hogan980
Councillor Guy Hollis620
Councillor Peter Hudson100
Councillor Tom Hunter-Watts100
Councillor Arif Hussain100
Councillor Mahboob Hussain JP100
Councillor Majid Hussain100
Councillor Maz Hussain100
Councillor Niknam Hussain110
Councillor Tuffail Hussain100
Councillor Andy Huxley110
Councillor Paul Irwin100
Councillor Carl Jackson100
Councillor Sally-Anne Jarvis100
Councillor Sandra Jenkins110
Councillor David Johncock110
Councillor Audrey Jones100
Councillor Caroline Jones110
Councillor Peter Jones320
Councillor Robert Jones100
Councillor Jilly Jordan110
Councillor Paul Kelly200
Councillor Raj Khan110
Councillor Roger King100
Councillor Matt Knight110
Councillor David Knights100
Councillor Steven Lambert750
Councillor Julia Langley110
Councillor Tony Lee110
Councillor Marlene Lewis110
Councillor Jacquetta Lowen-Cooper100
Councillor David Lyons110
Councillor Jane MacBean110
Councillor Angela Macpherson10100
Councillor Wendy Mallen210
Councillor Neil Marshall110
Councillor David Martin990
Councillor Peter Martin110
Councillor Vanessa Martin100
Councillor Wendy Matthews110
Councillor Hugh McCarthy100
Councillor Ian McEnnis110
Councillor Timothy Mills110
Councillor Llew Monger110
Councillor Graham Moore100
Councillor Howard Mordue110
Councillor Susan Morgan100
Councillor Nick Naylor980
Councillor Richard Newcombe770
Councillor Richard Newman100
Councillor Catherine Oliver100
Councillor Siddharth Patel100
Councillor Carole Paternoster110
Councillor Brian Pearce100
Councillor Graham Peart BEM110
Councillor David Pepler110
Councillor Don Phillips100
Councillor Chris Poll110
Councillor Gary Powell110
Councillor Rafiq Raja100
Councillor Sarfaraz Khan Raja100
Councillor Waheed Raja100
Councillor Michael Rand330
Councillor Israr Rashid100
Councillor Scott Raven100
Councillor John Read110
Councillor Roger Reed110
Councillor Susan Renshell310
Councillor Brian Roberts100
Councillor Nick Rose100
Councillor Caroline Rouse100
Councillor Jonathan Rush330
Councillor Barbara Russel100
Councillor Saeed Saddique100
Councillor George Sandy110
Councillor Ray Sangster100
Councillor Damian Saunders100
Councillor John Savage100
Councillor Richard Scott110
Councillor David Shakespeare OBE100
Councillor Mark Shaw1090
Councillor Nigel Shepherd100
Councillor Duncan Smith110
Councillor Linda Smith BEM110
Councillor Michael Smith100
Councillor Mike Smith100
Councillor Nick Southworth100
Councillor Mary Stamp100
Councillor Sir Beville Stanier Bt110
Councillor Mike Stannard100
Councillor Peter Strachan100
Councillor Robin Stuchbury332
Councillor Luisa Sullivan110
Councillor Jean Teesdale100
Councillor Nigel Teesdale100
Councillor Martin Tett11110
Councillor Mark Titterington100
Councillor Derek Town110
Councillor Alan Turner110
Councillor Paul Turner770
Councillor Diana Varley100
Councillor Nick Varley100
Councillor Ashley Waite110
Councillor Heather Wallace110
Councillor Liz Walsh220
Councillor Julie Ward100
Councillor Julia Wassell110
Councillor Jonathan Waters330
Councillor David Watson111
Councillor John Wertheim100
Councillor Chris Whitehead750
Councillor Warren Whyte10100
Councillor Anne Wight110
Councillor Gareth Williams1080
Councillor Fred Wilson950
Councillor Roger Wilson100
Councillor Mark Winn110
Councillor Katrina Wood10100
Councillor Lawrence Wood100