Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Patricia Birchley, 1 Flora Avenue, Aston Clinton, Bucks, , HP22 5FT, , 07714 704017, Patricia.Birchley@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Joseph Baum, c/o Buckinghamshire Council, The Gateway Offices, Gatehouse Road, Aylesbury, HP19 8FF, , 07551 435926, Joseph.Baum@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Qaser Chaudhry, 341 Berkhampstead Road, Chesham, Bucks, , HP5 3AU, 01494 783176, 07748 764797, Qaser.Chaudhry@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Emily Culverhouse, c/o Buckinghamshire Council, The Gateway, Gatehouse Road, Aylesbury, HP19 8FF, 07540 410130, , Emily.Culverhouse@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Mohammad Fayyaz, 11 Chalk HIll, Chesham, Bucks, , HP5 2DN, , , Mohammad.Fayyaz@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Jane MacBean, 5 Portobello Close, Chesham, Bucks, , HP5 2PL, 07812 177794, , Jane.MacBean@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Southworth, 63 Eskdale Avenue, Chesham, Buckinghamshire, , HP5 3AY, , , Nick.Southworth@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Stannard, 199 Great Hivings, Chesham, , , HP5 2LQ, 07759 952083, , Mike.Stannard@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Councillor Gareth Williams, c/o Buckinghamshire Council, The Gateway Offices, Gatehouse Road, Aylesbury, HP19 8FF, , 07703 440861, Gareth.Williams@buckinghamshire.gov.uk